Biomekanik – Cinematech

Biomekanik – Cinematech

CyberBay Records is proud to present Cinematech, the debut release from Berlin-based producer Biomekanik. His style is unique, with cinematic sound design, deep bass, and exciting stories to tell in each and every track. Mastered by Biomekanik Bruno @ Biolab Studio, Berlin, with original cover design by Al Vo @ Alvo Creative Imaginarium.

MP3 Download / FLAC Download / WAV Download

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Track Listing

01 – Trailer (0 BPM)

02 – Fragments of Reality (165 BPM)

03 – Samurai Chronicles (170 BPM)

04 – Mirage (175 BPM)

05 – Symphony of Noises (180 BPM)

©2018 Ektoplazm; click here to view the original post or read what others are saying about it (2 comments so far).

Powered by WPeMatico