Absolut Shit EP6

Absolut Shit EP6

Absolut Shit is proud to present Absolut Shit EP6, the latest installment of its experimental compilation series. As always, this release features a variety of styles and tempos by producers with unique sonic visions, and is designed for home listening and dance floors. Compiled by Herbert Quain and mastered by Colin Bennun @ The Stooodio, U.K., with artwork by Sharon B.

MP3 Download / FLAC Download / WAV Download

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Please link to our Facebook page, ID is Absolut Shit. Thanks for all you have done for the small labels and independent artists in the scene!

Track Listing

01 – Datakult – Acd Session (130 BPM)

02 – Yoshua E.M – No Expectations (157 BPM)

03 – Oroboro – Initial Ignition (158 BPM)

04 – Anficlavis – May (138 PBM)

©2017 Ektoplazm; click here to view the original post or read what others are saying about it (2 comments so far).

Powered by WPeMatico